2017 Participants

2018 Participants

Player Entry Method
Adam Aiken Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Jim Benes Qualified Live (Hawthorne)
Doug Bredar Qualified Live (Churchill Downs)
Karen Carey Qualified Live (Belmont Stakes Challenge)
Scott Carson Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Chris Collins HorsePlayers.com
Brian Conley Qualified Live (Laurel Park)
James Connors HorsePlayers.com
Terry Cook NHC Tour (2nd Half Leader)
Nathaniel Crumsey HorsePlayers.com
Darren Dalucia Qualified Live (Santa Anita/Gulfstream)
Peter Deys HorsePlayers.com
Peter Deys HorsePlayers.com
Jason Duncan Qualified Live (Churchill Downs)
Bob Engelhard Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Nick Fazzolari NHC Tour (2nd Half Leader)
Lou Filoso Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Kyle Fitzgerald Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Michael Gotkin HorsePlayers.com
Robert Graham HorsePlayers.com
Bob Graham
Vincent Granese HorsePlayers.com
Frank Gryboski Jr. HorsePlayers.com
Allen Harberg Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
Rocky Hardy HorsePlayers.com
Kevin Harrell HorsePlayers.com
Jeffrey Harryman Qualified Live (Laurel Park)
Christian Hellmers Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Christian Hellmers Qualified Live (Del Mar)
David Herberholz HorsePlayers.com
Ernest Hey Jr. HorsePlayers.com
Tyler Hoffman HorsePlayers.com
John Holmes HorsePlayers.com
William Holmes 2018 NHC (Best Day 2 Score)
Steve Jaffe
Jeff Joffrion HorsePlayers.com
Joseph Johnson
Joe Johnson HorsePlayers.com
Kevin Jones HorsePlayers.com
John Kimove Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Jonathon Kinchen Qualified Live (Del Mar)
William Koch Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
Emily Kyrillou Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Thomas Labordo HorsePlayers.com
Philip Lam NHC Tour (2nd Half Leader)
Derek Lapikas HorsePlayers.com
Chris Littlemore 2018 NHC Champion
Corey Lonberger HorsePlayers.com
Wendy Long HorsePlayers.com
Edward Louis Buy-in
Tom Maloof Qualified Live (Belmont Stakes Challenge)
Tom Maloof Qualified Live (Mohegan Sun)
Kevin McFarland Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Patrick McGoey Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
Frank McGoey Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
Stephen McNatton HorsePlayers.com
Stephen McNatton HorsePlayers.com
Jim Meeks Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Jim Meeks HorsePlayers.com
Jim Metzger Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Dennis Montoro Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Eric Moomey First Half of NTRA Tour Leader
Eric Moomey Qualified Live (Santa Anita)
Christy Moore Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Shane Muscarello HorsePlayers.com
Frank Mustari Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Mark Myrick HorsePlayers.com
Steve Nemetz HorsePlayers.com
George Nixon HorsePlayers.com
Eddie Olczyk Qualified Live (Pegasus World Cup)
Peter Osella HorsePlayers.com
Ed Osterhout NHC Tour (2nd Half Leader)
Ronald Peltz HorsePlayers.com
Steven Pereira HorsePlayers.com
Ed Peters HorsePlayers.com
Chris Podratz Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Edward Reidy HorsePlayers.com
Dan Richards HorsePlayers.com
Robert Rosette HorsePlayers.com
Robert Rosette HorsePlayers.com
Michael Ryan 2018 NHC (Day One Leader)
Kenny Schmitt HorsePlayers.com
Howard Schwartz HorsePlayers.com
Jim Sebes NHC Tour (2nd Half Leader)
Ken Seeman Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Paul Shurman First Half of NTRA Tour Leader
Florin Sima Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Garrett Skiba HorsePlayers.com
Marc Stateler HorsePlayers.com
Charles Still HorsePlayers.com
Frank Story HorsePlayers.com
Mark Streiff Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Ross Szlasa Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Tanya Taylor HorsePlayers.com
Stephen Thompson Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Adam Thoutt HorsePlayers.com
Sammy Toups HorsePlayers.com
Anthony Trezza HorsePlayers.com
Anthony Trezza HorsePlayers.com
Anthony Trezza HorsePlayers.com
Evan Trommer Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
Evan Trommer HorsePlayers.com
Bob Turner HorsePlayers.com
Steven Turner HorsePlayers.com
Sheldon Usprech Qualified Live (Woodbine)
Rick Vasques HorsePlayers.com
Jim Videtic Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Charles Welch Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Gary West Qualified Live (Del Mar)
Robert Wicklein Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
Brett Wiener HorsePlayers.com
Sarah Wiener HorsePlayers.com
Dan Wilde HorsePlayers.com
Russell Wilkes First Half of NTRA Tour Leader
Kevin Willett Qualified Live (Monmouth Park)
Gary Wright Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Tim Yohler Qualified Live (Keeneland)
Timothy Yohler Qualified Live (KDBC - Churchill Downs)
James Zaccagnino HorsePlayers.com
Tim Zacharias HorsePlayers.com