Challenge Series TV Schedule

They win, and they’re in. Watch the drama unfold as the world’s top Thoroughbreds battle it out in the Breeders’ Cup Challenge Series: Win & You’re In™ for a starting spot and a share of more than $30 million in purses and awards in the 2019 Breeders’ Cup World Championships, November 1 and 2 at Santa Anita.

 

 

 

Add the TV Schedule to your Calendar

Don't want to miss a minute of the action? We've got you covered. If you haven't already, add the Challenge Series schedule to your calendar to be notified about each upcoming NBC Sports broadcast, breaking news and more!

 

Add to Calendar
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, June 8 at 2:30pm
Ogden Phipps Stakes Longines Distaff
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, June 8 at 4:00pm
Runhappy Metropolitan Handicap Dirt Mile
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, June 15 at 8:30pm
Fleur de Lis Longines Distaff
Stephen Foster Classic
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, July 6 at 4:00pm
Belmont Oaks Invitational* Maker's Mark Filly & Mare Turf
Belmont Derby* Longines Turf
John A. Nerud TwinSpires Sprint
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, July 20 at 5:00pm
TVG.com Haskell Invitational Classic
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, August 3 at 5:00pm
Whitney Stakes Classic
Longines Test Stakes* Filly & Mare Sprint
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, August 10 at 5:00pm
Fourstardave Handicap Mile
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, September 7 at 4:30pm
Jockey Club Derby Longines Turf
Jockey Club Oaks* Maker's Mark Filly & Mare Turf
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, September 21 at 5:00pm
Cotillion Stakes Longines Distaff
Pennsylvania Derby* Classic
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, September 28 at 6:30pm
Awesome Again Stakes Classic
Race Division Track Network
Saturday, October 5 at 5:30pm
Claiborne Breeders' Futurity Sentient Jet Juvenile
Shadwell Turf Mile Stakes Mile
Race Division Track Network
Sunday, October 6 at 4:30pm
Juddmonte Spinster Stakes Longines Distaff
Dixiana Bourbon S. Juvenile Turf